Minnesota Department of Education Contacts
1500 Highway 36 West, Roseville, MN 55113-4266
FAX: 651-582-8874
EMAIL:mde.testing@state.mn.us


Special Education Issues and Alternate Assessments
  • Students with IEPs (Policy) -
    • Eric Kloos, Special Education Policy, (651)582-8268, eric.kloos@state.mn.us
  • Students with IEP's (Accommodations) -
    • Donna Tabat, Research and Assessment, (651)582-8830, donna.tabat@state.mn.us
    • Connie Milstein, Research and Assessment, (651)582-8272, connie.milstein@state.mn.us
  • Students with 504 Plans -
    • Adele Ciriacy, Office of Compliance and Assistance, (651)582-8249, adele.ciriacy@state.mn.us

For ELLs with DIsabilities Taking ELP Assessments
  • LEP Policies -
    • Leigh Schleicher, NCLB Federal Programs -LEP Unit, (651)582-8326, leigh.schleicher@state.mn.us
  • LEP Accommodations -
    • Cheryl Alcaya, Research and Assessment, (651)582-8419, cheryl.alcaya@state.mn.us


Last modified: Wednesday, 18 August 2010, 11:04 AM